Cycling holidays with RAD REISEN KUNZ

Small but it’s best – That’s why more and more cyclists come to us in Dénia. Being away from the crowd and individual support make the difference. Whether you ride ambitious, enjoyable in a group or individually.

The Costa Blanca offers beautiful landscapes, lonely roads and a pleasant climate. Do you like long climbs and fast descent roads or do you enjoy just to keep the wheels moving in the flat?

We do everything we can to make your bike holiday an unforgettable experience, our slogan stands for it.

Look forward to the airstream, the sun and the rides in the group or on your own.

It’s a pleasure to welcome you in Dénia.

Wallisellen

Dénia

Dénia, Costa Blanca – the cycling paradise

Not for nothing did we decide ten years ago to offer cycling holidays in this region. The best professional teams are already in this area from November to January and prepare for the new season. Because they know where the ideal training area is.

Rental bikes from our partners Canyon and Giant/Liv

Since 2015, we have entered into a partnership with Canyon, one of the most successful bike manufacturers in Germany. The innovative company from Koblenz is the official supplier of the Pro Tour teams Movistar and Katusha.

Radferien mit RAD REISEN KUNZ

Klein aber vom Feinsten – Das ist der Grund, warum immer mehr Radgäste zu uns nach Dénia kommen. Weg von der Masse und individuelle Betreuung machen den Unterschied. Ob ambitioniert, genussvoll in der Gruppe oder individuell.

Die Costa Blanca bietet traumhafte Landschaften, verkehrsarme Strassen und ein angenehmes Klima. Mögen Sie längere Ausstiege, rasante Abfahrten oder lieben Sie es, einfach in der Ebene dahinzugleiten?

Wir setzen alles daran, damit Ihre Radferien zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden, unser Motto steht dafür.

Freuen Sie sich jetzt schon auf den Fahrtwind, die Sonne und die Ausfahrten in der Gruppe oder alleine.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Hanspeter Kunz, Celine Leitloff und Team

Wallisellen

Dénia

Dénia, Costa Blanca – Das Radparadies

Nicht umsonst haben wir uns vor zehn Jahren entschieden, in dieser Region Radsportferien anzubieten. Die besten Profiteams sind bereits ab November bis Januar in dieser Gegend und bereiten sich auf die neue Saison vor. Denn die wissen, wo das ideale Trainingsgebiet ist.

Mietfahrräder von unserem Partner Canyon

Seit 2015 sind wir mit Canyon, einem der erfolgreichsten Radhersteller Deutschlands, eine Partnerschaft eingegangen. Die innovative Firma aus Koblenz ist offizieller Ausrüster der Pro Tour Teams Movistar und Katusha.